Tickets and Schedule

MARRY ME A LITTLE

New Ohio Theatre - 154 Christopher Street

Friday, January 11 - 7:30pm

Saturday, January 12 - 2:00pm and 7:30pm

GET TICKETS

IN CONVERSATION: LEAR DeBESSONET with MARIA MANUELA GOYANES

Drama League Theatre Center

32 Avenue of the Americas

Monday, January 14 - 7:00pm

GET TICKETS

THE CLITORISH and DRUNK ENOUGH TO SAY I LOVE YOU?

New Ohio Theatre - 154 Christopher Street

Friday, January 18 - 7:30pm

Saturday, January 19 - 2:00pm and 7:30pm

GET tickets

DIRECTORS IN CONVERSATION: JENNIFER CHANG, TARA ELLIOTT and KEMAR JEWEL

New Ohio Theatre - 154 Christopher Street

Saturday, January 19 - 4:30PM

FREE

THIS IS NOT HAMLET

Laguardia Performing Arts Center

31-10 Thomson Avenue, Long Island City

Wednesday, January 23 - 7:00pm

Thursday, January 24 - 7:00pm

GET TICKETS

IN CONVERSATION: RUBEN SANTIAGO-HUDSON with AWOYE TIMPO

Drama League Theatre Center

32 Avenue of the Americas

Thursday, January 24 - 7:00pm

GET TICKETS

FIRST LOVE and DEATHWATCH

New Ohio Theatre - 154 Christopher Street

Friday, January 25 - 7:30pm

Saturday, January 26 - 2:00pm and 7:30pm

GET tickets

DIRECTORS IN CONVERSATION: SEONJAE KIM, BOYAN KRACHOLOV and DENNIS YUEH-YEH LI

New Ohio Theatre - 154 Christopher Street

Saturday, January 26 - 4:30PM

FREE

A TOWN HALL: THE MID-CAREER DIRECTOR

Drama League Theatre Center

32 Avenue of the Americas

Monday, January 28- 4:00PM

RSVP: directorfest@dramaleagueorg

WHITNEY WHITE'S THREE SISTERS, THE MUSIC

Joe’s Pub - 425 Lafayette Street

Monday, January 28 - 7:00pm

GET TICKETS